Post some video link/embeds of your stuff here!

Hi! for an a/v discussion forum we have a surprisingly low amount of video content here! lets start a thread where we share some video stuffs! if you post a link with spaces above and below the link to where your video is currently hosted it should automatically generate an embed

here is something i made with artificial life and chromatic aberration, two of the video synth/processors i develop as a part of my video synthesis ecosphere rpi.
artificial life is a generative video oscillator unit and chromatic aberration is a 4 band colorizer/solarizer processor with individual band hue and brightness oscillators

7 Likes

I’m new to video synthesis, but hope to start posting more to my youtube page :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Thanks for creating this thread! I recently joined tilde.team and have decided to create a mini-gallery site there instead of using Instagram.

Here’s nine stills from my video synthesis work to begin with.

2 Likes

a new one

Before lockdown my buddy and I would jam with synths, mixers, and VHS tapes. Here are some unedited footage from it. Would love to be involved in some streaming stuff on here.

2 Likes

Here’s some stuff! I’ve really gotta get better at recording my work.

2 Likes

could only post 2 links, here’s one more -

1 Like

Oh there’s some cool stuff already!

Last year I threw together an hour mixtape of music and improv/edited videos, and made a bunch of VHS copies to give away free

right before the pandemic I played an ambient show for a west coast friend and it was magical how well the colors and each of our samples matched up

and here’s a recent-ish thing from the Phase Space stream on 4/21, music starts around 16 min in

3 Likes

streamlines_001

an unedited recording of the 06.27.2020 stream

4 Likes

Music video I made some years back for Tom Furse (The horrors)

Feedback/generative experiments using the now obsolete Time Blend FX in After Effects (LOUD SOUND)